top of page

Board Members 

The following board members are among the many volunteers who contribute their time and talents to achieve the objectives of the Alpha Kappa Psi Scholarship Fund.

Dick Perrine
Chairman of the Board & President
Myron Martin
Vice President & Treasurer
Lois Martin
Jon Podvin
Chair - House Committee
Wade Zander
Chair - Finance Committee
Ryan Smith
Chair - Investment Committee
Amy Richard
Chair - Selection Committee
Benjamin Severson
Co-Chair - Alumni Committee
Rob Vaupel
Co-Chair - Alumni Committee
Nicole Johnson
Board Member
Adam Krasnoff
Board Member
Gary Lechko
Board Member
Laura Murphy
Board Member
Drew Reilly
Board Member
Mike Vanderhayden
Board Member
Kyle Jagerson
Brad Johnson
Executive Director
bottom of page