Board Members 

The following board members are among the many volunteers who contribute their time and talents to achieve the objectives of the Alpha Kappa Psi Scholarship Fund.

Richard A. Perrine


Donald R. Moberg


Myron C. Martin & Lois M. Martin

Vice President and Treasurer

Laura Murphy

Executive Director

Dominic J. Hand


Alexander D. Baker

Lila Chu

Walt Erickson

Kenny Juskowiak

Adam J. Krasnoff

Gary M. Lechko

Mike J. Vanderheyden

Please reload